joomla counter

Sermons

Filter media by:
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 40 secs
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 35 mins
Excited about Exodus
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Exodus
Duration: 47 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 18 secs
Excited about Exodus
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 37 secs
Excited about Exodus
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 51 secs
Getting into Genesis
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Genesis 37
Duration: 44 mins 19 secs
Getting into Genesis
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 52 mins 9 secs
Getting into Genesis
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 41 mins 34 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

22 February 2018
21 February 2018
21 February 2018