joomla counter
Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
FAITH,HOPE,LOVE
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
The final sermon in the 'Cord of Three Strands' mini series
FAITH,HOPE,LOVE
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 40 secs
FAITH,HOPE,LOVE
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
How a Christian G.R.O.W.S.
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
How a Christian G.R.O.W.S.
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
How a Christian G.R.O.W.S.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Jonah 1-4
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
How a Christian G.R.O.W.S.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
How a Christian G.R.O.W.S.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

22 February 2018
21 February 2018
21 February 2018

‘VINEYARD’ is a European Union trade mark registered to Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland No. 004771143. The ‘VINEYARD CHURCHES’ Logo, Vineyard ‘grapes’ device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.