joomla counter
Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Irresistible Church
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Irresistible Church
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 12 secs
Pilgrim's Progress
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 20 secs
Pilgrim's Progress
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
Pilgrim's Progress
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 4 secs
Video Clip Link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKZfSjDLKa0
Pilgrim's Progress
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 33 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 40 mins 5 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 48 mins 21 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

22 February 2018
21 February 2018
21 February 2018

‘VINEYARD’ is a European Union trade mark registered to Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland No. 004771143. The ‘VINEYARD CHURCHES’ Logo, Vineyard ‘grapes’ device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.