joomla counter

Sermons

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Numbers
Duration: 39 mins 29 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 35 mins
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 47 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 42 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Powered by: Preachitsuite

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

22 February 2018
21 February 2018
21 February 2018